Kerala Blasters FC ISL Tickets

Kerala Blasters FC Tickets – Indian Super League

kerala blasters fc tickets

How to Buy ISL Kerala Blasters tickets? – BookmyShow

Kerala Blasters FC tickets and season passes online ticket booking information is placed here. Kerala Blasters FC will look to put the last season behind them as they look forward to a brand new Indian Super League season. In order to make sure that you do not miss out on your daily dose of the Indian Super League, it would be a great idea to buy ISL tickets. You can buy Kerala Blasters FC tickets online at BookmyShow.

Tickets will also be sold across various branches of Muthoot Fincorp Limited. The tickets will also be sold through the stadium counters. Holders of season passes can watch all the games.

Kerala Blasters FC Tickets Prices

Kerala Blasters play their home matches in the 60000 capacity Jawaharlal Nehru stadium in Kochi. The tickets for all the seven matches are out for sale. People of Kerala get your hands on them and enjoy quality matches of football, live. Tickets are inexpensively priced and same as last year with the cheapest tickets available for as little as Rs 200 for gallery, Rs 300 for chair and Rs 500 for Vantage view.

After a solid first season in which the side finished runners-up to Atletico de Kolkata, the Kerala Blasters went backwards in the second season. The team finished at the bottom of the standings, conceding 27 goals in the process during the competition.

Steve Coppell will be in charge of the Blasters this season and the side have certainly made the right noises in the transfer market in the lead-up to the competition. Indian stars CK Vineeth, Gurwinder Singh, Mehtab Hossain and Sandesh Jhingan have been retained alongside internationals such as Josue Currais and Antonio German.

The team have drafted in Rino Anto from Atletico de Kolkata in what could prove to be a shrewd signing for the new season. Veteran Ishfaq Ahmed has also signed on the dotted line and helped the Blasters complete deals for Kunal Sawant and Pratik Chowdhury as well.

The man who broke Blasters hearts with an injury time goal for Atletico de Kolkata in the 2014 final – Mohammad Rafique will now down the colours of the Kerala Blasters. They have also put a lot of faith on former FC Goa striker Thongkhosiem Haokip who finished as the top-scorer in the 2014-15 I-League.

Aaron Hughes leads the list of foreign players who will line up for the Kerala Blasters FC in ISL 3. He will be joined by Cedric Hengbart, Duckens Nazon and Michael Chopra.

The Blasters scored far too few goals in the first edition of the competition and ended up conceding a lot in the second. They have to find the right balance if they are to do well in the third edition of the ISL that starts on October 1.

Co-owned by Sachin Tendulkar, the club has a fine reputation for passionate fans and many exceptional players. The side’s success on the pitch also helped attract the fans and with the management keen to provide continued success, it would be a good idea to get your hands on Kerala Blasters tickets if you happen to be a fan. You can get your hands on Kerala Blasters match tickets online here.

Kerala Blasters FC 2016 Schedule

Date Matches Time Venue
October 1 (Saturday) NorthEast United vs Kerala Blasters 7:00 PM Guwahati
5-Oct Kerala Blasters vs Atletico de Kolkata 7:00 PM Kochi
9-Oct Kerala Blasters vs Delhi Dynamos 7:00 PM Kochi
14-Oct Kerala Blasters vs Mumbai City FC 7:00 PM Kochi
17-Oct FC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters 7:00 PM Pune
24-Oct FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters 7:00 PM Goa
29-Oct Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:00 PM Chennai
4-Nov Delhi Dynamos vs Kerala Blasters 7:00 PM Delhi
8-Nov Kerala Blasters vs FC Goa 7:00 PM Kochi
12-Nov Kerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin FC 7:00 PM Kochi
19-Nov Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:00 PM Mumbai
25-Nov Kerala Blasters vs FC Pune City 7:00 PM Kochi
29-Nov Atletico de Kolkata vs Kerala Blasters 7:00 PM Kolkata
4-Dec Kerala Blasters vs NorthEast United 7:00 PM Kochi
276 comments… add one

Leave a Comment