Pro Kabaddi league PKL Tickets 2017

Book Pro-Kabaddi League 2017 Tickets

Pro Kabaddi Tickets

Pro Kabaddi League Online Tickets Portals
Bengal Warriors Tickets Get2thegames
Bengaluru Bulls Tickets BookmyShow
Dabang Delhi Tickets BookmyShow
Jaipur Pink Panthers Tickets BookmyShow
Patna Pirates Tickets BookmyShow
Puneri Paltan Tickets Kyazoonga
Telugu Titans Tickets EventsNow
U Mumba Tickets BookmyShow

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 tickets online booking details for season 5 will be placed here. The fifth edition of the Pro Kabaddi League is expected to be played in January-February 2017 and you can get all the information on the PKL tickets for this new season here. Pro Kabaddi tickets 2017 can be purchased on online portals such as Bookmyshow, Kyazoonga, Explara & Get2thegames.

Patna Pirates will lead the way for this fifth edition of the PKL as they kick-start the competition as defending champions. The Pirates finished fourth in the points table at the end of the league stage of the PKL season 4, with U Mumba having led the way during that stage. However, the Pirates came back from behind to clinch the trophy.

Patna beat the Jaipur Pink Panthers to clinch the title. Pradeep Narwal was declared the player of the series at the end of the 2016 PKL in June.

Interestingly, this was also the first season when the women’s Pro Kabaddi League was released, with the Ice Divas, Fire Birds and Storm Queens participating in this inaugural season. The Queens won the title by beating the Birds in the final.

U Mumba have been one of the more consistent sides in the Pro Kabaddi League, having won the title once and finishing runner-up twice. The Japiur Pink Panthers have also reached the final twice, winning the title once – the first ever edition. The Pirates are two-time defending champions.

Star India, who are the official broadcaster of the league, have confirmed that the first season would take place in January-February 2017 with the second season scheduled in July-August 2017. Tickets for all matches including prokabaddi play-offs and finals will be released at a later date.

The matches will be broadcast on the Star India network in five different languages – English (Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2), Hindi (Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold), Kannada (Suvarna Plus), Telugu (Maa Movies) and Marathi. Viewers in the UK can watch the event on Life OK. Pro Kabaddi live streaming will be available on Hotstar and Starsports.comOnce any information on the ticket sale for Pro Kabaddi League is released, it will be found here.

101 comments… add one
  • Muralimohan February 20, 2017, 6:29 pm

    2 tickets

Leave a Comment