Telugu Titans Team, Tickets Online 2017

Pro Kabaddi 2017: Telugu Titans Team Squad & Tickets details

Telugu Titans Team Tickets 2017

The Telugu Titans are a kabaddi team playing in the Pro Kabaddi League in India which is its fifth iteration in 2017. The Titans are one of the few teams who are based in two cities at the same time and they use both Vishakapatnam and Hyderabad as home bases, playing their home games at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad & Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Visakhapatnam. The Gachibowli stadium has a capacity of around 5,000 people while the Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium has a capacity of 10,000. Buy Pro Kabaddi League Telugu Titans tickets online for season 5 on EventsNow.

Telugu Titans Pro Kabaddi tickets cost: 450, 800, 3000

The Titans are owned by a large scale consortium of owners which includes Veera Sports constituting Srini Sreeramaneni of Core Green Group, Mahesh Kolli of Greenko Group and Gautham Nedurumalli of NED Group. These astute investors have seen the valuation of their investment in the team shoot up more than 1000% in the past three years with the teams now valued at around 10 Crores each.

The side have not yet won the league bit they have made it as far as the semi final playoffs on one occasion when they accumulated a total of 50 points with a Score Differential of 85 and eight wins out of the 14 games that they played. They eventually finished third through the third place playoff tie.

Their overall win rate is 50% exactly which makes it obvious that they have not yet set the stage alight but can do so in the coming season with the addition of a few players in the team this season. The squad coached by J. Uday Kumar and Rahul Chaudhari is ready and set for the fifth iteration of the Pro Kabaddi League and it is perhaps high time that they start performing better. Telugu Titans team players 2017 is placed below.

Telugu Titans Team 2017 Season 5 Squad

  • Rahul Chaudhari (Captain)
  • Ankit Malik (Raider)
  • Athul M S (Raider)
  • Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari (Raider)
  • Munish (Raider)
  • Nilesh Salunke (Raider)
  • Vikas (Raider)
  • Vikas Kumar (Raider)
  • Vikrant (Raider)
  • Vinoth Kumar (Raider)
  • Amit Singh Chhillar (Defender)
  • Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan (Defender)
  • Rohit Rana (Defender)
  • Sombir (Defender)
  • Vinod Kumar (Defender)
  • Elangeshwaran R (All Rounder)
  • Rakesh Kumar (All Rounder)
  • Vishal Bharadwaj (All Rounder)
2 comments… add one
  • Ramana June 29, 2017, 1:40 pm


  • malla reddy May 26, 2017, 6:34 pm

    Players are tigers

Leave a Comment